Mi’kmaq Council
New Brunswick Council
Nova Scotia Council
Prince Edward Island Council
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Economy
Ministry of Resources
Ministry of Energy
Ministry of Systems

Acadia is governed by a House of 4 Councils, 7 Ministries, each with 7 members. A parliament of 77 representatives running a consensus style government with no centralized power. Only a mandate rooted in the Maritime Agreement and upheld by the Justice.

Democracy; the fools have a right to vote.
Dictatorship: the fools have a right to rule.
Bertrand Russell